Showtimes for Base Theater-Camp Lejeune

Tuesday - August 26, 2014

  • 7:30 PM

Transformers: Age of Extinction (3-D)

pg13157 min

Wednesday - August 27, 2014

  • 2:00 PM

Escape from Planet Earth (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg95 min
  • 7:30 PM

The Purge: Anarchy

r103 min

Thursday - August 28, 2014

  • 7:30 PM

The Fluffy Movie

pg1390 min

Friday - August 29, 2014

  • 6:30 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 9:20 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy (3-D)

pg13121 min

Saturday - August 30, 2014

  • 3:30 AM

Planes: Fire and Rescue (3-D)

pg84 min
  • 6:30 AM

Hercules

pg1399 min
  • 9:20 AM

The Purge: Anarchy

r103 min

Sunday - August 31, 2014

  • 3:30 PM

Planes: Fire and Rescue

pg84 min
  • 6:30 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Monday - September 01, 2014

  • 2:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min

Tuesday - September 02, 2014

  • 7:30 PM

Lucy

r88 min

Wednesday - September 03, 2014

  • 7:30 PM

The Fluffy Movie

pg1390 min

Thursday - September 04, 2014

  • 7:30 PM

Sex Tape

r94 min