Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Saturday - October 18, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Dolphin Tale 2

pg120 min
  • 3:20 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min
  • 6:00 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min
  • 8:10 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min

Sunday - October 19, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Dolphin Tale 2

pg120 min
  • 3:20 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min
  • 6:00 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min
  • 8:10 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min

Monday - October 20, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min
  • 8:10 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min

Tuesday - October 21, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

* Last Showing*

of

  • 6:00 PM

The Identical

pg107 min
  • 8:10 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min

Wednesday - October 22, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min
  • 8:10 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min

Thursday - October 23, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min
  • 8:20 PM

*Last Showing*

of

  • 8:20 PM

Chef

r115 min

Friday - October 24, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min

Saturday - October 25, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

The Boxtrolls (3-D)

pg100 min
  • 3:00 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min

Sunday - October 26, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

The Boxtrolls

pg100 min
  • 3:00 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Boxtrolls

pg100 min
  • 8:00 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min

Monday - October 27, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Boxtrolls

pg100 min
  • 8:00 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min

Tuesday - October 28, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min

Wednesday - October 29, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:30 PM

No Good Deed

pg1384 min

Thursday - October 30, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Boxtrolls

pg100 min
  • 8:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:00 PM

Dolphin Tale 2

pg120 min

Friday - October 31, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Good Lie

pg13112 min
  • 8:10 PM

Annabelle

r95 min

Saturday - November 01, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

The Boxtrolls

pg100 min
  • 3:00 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Good Lie

pg13112 min
  • 8:10 PM

Annabelle

r95 min

Sunday - November 02, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

The Good Lie

pg13112 min
  • 3:10 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min
  • 8:30 PM

Annabelle

r95 min

Monday - November 03, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Good Lie

pg13112 min
  • 8:10 PM

Annabelle

r95 min

Tuesday - November 04, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Maze Runner

pg13113 min
  • 8:10 PM

*Last Showing*

of

  • 8:10 PM

This Is Where I Leave You

r103 min

Wednesday - November 05, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Good Lie

pg13112 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Equalizer

r132 min

Thursday - November 06, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

*Last Showing*

of

  • 6:00 PM

A Walk Among the Tombstones

r114 min
  • 8:10 PM

Annabelle

r95 min

Sunday - December 07, 2014

  • 3:00 PM

Naval Base Coronado Holiday Concert

Join the fun at Naval Air Station North Islands Lowry Theater.The concert, featuring Navy Band Southwest, starts at 3 pm. Santa will be on hand at 4 pm, so bring your camera for photos.

  • 4:30 PM

Frozen (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg108 min
  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055