Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Thursday - August 21, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Sex Tape

r94 min
  • 8:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:00 PM

Transformers: Age of Extinction

pg13157 min

Friday - August 22, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 8:30 PM

Lucy

r88 min

Saturday - August 23, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Planes: Fire and Rescue (3-D)

pg84 min
  • 3:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (3-D)

pg13130 min
  • 6:00 PM

Hercules

pg1399 min
  • 8:00 PM

Lucy

r88 min

Sunday - August 24, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 3:30 PM

Hercules

pg1399 min
  • 6:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 8:30 PM

Lucy

r88 min

Monday - August 25, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 8:30 PM

Hercules

pg1399 min

Tuesday - August 26, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Lucy

r88 min
  • 8:00 PM

** Last Showing **

Of

  • 8:00 PM

The Purge: Anarchy

r103 min

Wednesday - August 27, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Lucy

r88 min
  • 8:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min

Thursday - August 28, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Planes: Fire and Rescue

pg84 min
  • 8:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min

Friday - August 29, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:20 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Saturday - August 30, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy (3-D)

pg13121 min
  • 3:20 PM

Lucy

r88 min
  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:20 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Sunday - August 31, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 3:30 PM

Hercules (3-D)

pg1399 min
  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:20 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min

Monday - September 01, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy (3-D)

pg13121 min
  • 8:20 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (3-D)

pg13130 min

Tuesday - September 02, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:30 PM

The Fluffy Movie

pg1390 min

Wednesday - September 03, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Thursday - September 04, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing**

of

  • 8:30 PM

Sex Tape

r94 min

Friday - September 05, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:10 PM

Into the Storm

pg1389 min

Saturday - September 06, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (3-D)

pg1399 min
  • 3:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy (3-D)

pg13121 min
  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:00 PM

The Hundred-Foot Journey

pg117 min

Sunday - September 07, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

NO MOVIE SCHEDULED

  • 3:30 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (3-D)

pg1399 min
  • 8:30 PM

Into the Storm

pg1389 min

Monday - September 08, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min

Tuesday - September 09, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (3-D)

pg1399 min
  • 8:00 PM

**Last showing**

of

  • 8:00 PM

Hercules

pg1399 min

Wednesday - September 10, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

The Hundred-Foot Journey

pg117 min

Thursday - September 11, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

**Last Showing**

  • 6:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 8:30 PM

**Last Showing**

  • 8:30 PM

Lucy

r88 min
  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055