Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Thursday - August 27, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Southpaw

r123 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

The Gallows

r81 min

Friday - August 28, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 8:00 PM

Vacation

r120 min

Saturday - August 29, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 3:00 PM

Minions

pg91 min
  • 6:00 PM

Vacation

r120 min
  • 8:30 PM

Ant-Man

pg13117 min

Sunday - August 30, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 3:00 PM

Vacation

r120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Ant-Man

pg13117 min
  • 8:20 PM

Vacation

r120 min

Monday - August 31, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 8:00 PM

Vacation

r120 min

Tuesday - September 01, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Minions

pg91 min
  • 8:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min

Wednesday - September 02, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Vacation

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

Trainwreck

r124 min

Thursday - September 03, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Ant-Man

pg13117 min
  • 8:20 PM

Vacation

r120 min

Friday - September 04, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min
  • 8:30 PM

The Gift

r108 min

Saturday - September 05, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min
  • 3:30 PM

Fantastic Four

pg13105 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Gift

r108 min
  • 8:10 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min

Sunday - September 06, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 3:00 PM

Fantastic Four

pg13105 min
  • 6:00 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min
  • 8:30 PM

The Gift

r108 min

Monday - September 07, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min
  • 8:30 PM

The Gift

r108 min

Tuesday - September 08, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Pixels

pg13100 min
  • 8:00 PM

Fantastic Four

pg13105 min

Wednesday - September 09, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:30 PM

Southpaw

r123 min

Thursday - September 10, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Paper Towns

pg13109 min
  • 8:10 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min

Friday - September 11, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

pg13101 min
  • 8:10 PM

Straight Outta Compton

r147 min

Saturday - September 12, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Ricki and the Flash

pg1397 min
  • 3:00 PM

Straight Outta Compton

r147 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

pg13101 min
  • 8:10 PM

Straight Outta Compton

r147 min

Sunday - September 13, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 3:00 PM

Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation

pg13131 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

pg13101 min
  • 8:00 PM

Straight Outta Compton

r147 min

Monday - September 14, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Ricki and the Flash

pg1397 min
  • 8:00 PM

Straight Outta Compton

r147 min

Tuesday - September 15, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Shaun The Sheep Movie

pg85 min
  • 8:00 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

pg13101 min

Wednesday - September 16, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

pg13101 min
  • 8:10 PM

Straight Outta Compton

r147 min

Thursday - September 17, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

pg13101 min
  • 8:10 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:10 PM

Vacation

r120 min
  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055