Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Monday - February 08, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

The Revenant

r156 min
  • 8:50 PM

Joy

pg13124 min

Tuesday - February 09, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

Daddy's Home

pg1396 min
  • 8:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:00 PM

Sisters

r118 min

Wednesday - February 10, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

pg88 min
  • 7:50 PM

The Revenant

r156 min

Thursday - February 11, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

** Last 3-D SHowing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (3-D)

pg13136 min
  • 8:40 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:40 PM

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

pg13136 min

Friday - February 12, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min
  • 8:00 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min

Saturday - February 13, 2016

  • 1:00 PM

Norm of The North

pg86 min
  • 3:00 PM

The Revenant

r156 min
  • 6:00 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min
  • 8:40 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min

Sunday - February 14, 2016

  • 1:00 PM

Norm of The North

pg86 min
  • 3:00 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min
  • 5:00 PM

The Revenant

r156 min
  • 8:00 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min

Monday - February 15, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min
  • 8:40 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min

Tuesday - February 16, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Daddy's Home

pg1396 min
  • 8:00 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min

Wednesday - February 17, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Big Short

r130 min

Thursday - February 18, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Point Break

pg13114 min
  • 8:20 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min

Friday - February 19, 2016

  • 9:30 AM

** Private Booking **

Theater Reserved by Private Party

  • 6:00 PM

Dirty Grandpa

r102 min
  • 8:10 PM

The 5th Wave

pg13112 min

Saturday - February 20, 2016

  • 1:00 PM

Norm of The North

pg86 min
  • 2:50 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min
  • 5:00 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min
  • 8:00 PM

The Revenant

r156 min

Sunday - February 21, 2016

  • 1:00 PM

Norm of The North

pg86 min
  • 3:00 PM

The 5th Wave

pg13112 min
  • 5:30 PM

The Revenant

r156 min
  • 8:20 PM

Dirty Grandpa

r102 min

Monday - February 22, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

Joy

pg13124 min
  • 8:20 PM

Dirty Grandpa

r102 min

Tuesday - February 23, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

The 5th Wave

pg13112 min
  • 8:10 PM

"** Last Showing**"

of

  • 8:10 PM

Concussion

pg13123 min

Wednesday - February 24, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

Ride Along 2

pg13101 min
  • 8:00 PM

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi

r144 min

Thursday - February 25, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

"** Last Showing **"

Of

  • 6:00 PM

The Big Short

r130 min
  • 8:10 PM

No Late Showing

due to NBC's Got Talent Event Preparation

Friday - February 26, 2016

  • 3:00 PM

NBC's Got Talent: Audition Day

Show off your talent in one of a variety of categories; singing, dancing, magic, comedy. Event culminates with judging on Saturday and awarding of prizes!

Saturday - February 27, 2016

  • 6:00 PM

NBC's Got Talent: Finals

Live Show!!! All MWR patrons are welcome to attend and help determine the winner.

  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055