Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Monday - September 01, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy (3-D)

pg13121 min
  • 8:20 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (3-D)

pg13130 min

Tuesday - September 02, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:30 PM

The Fluffy Movie

pg1390 min

Wednesday - September 03, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Thursday - September 04, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing**

of

  • 8:30 PM

Sex Tape

r94 min

Friday - September 05, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:20 PM

Into the Storm

pg1389 min

Saturday - September 06, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (3-D)

pg1399 min
  • 3:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy (3-D)

pg13121 min
  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Hundred-Foot Journey

pg117 min

Sunday - September 07, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

NO MOVIE SCHEDULED

  • 3:30 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (3-D)

pg1399 min
  • 8:10 PM

Into the Storm

pg1389 min

Monday - September 08, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Hundred-Foot Journey

pg117 min

Tuesday - September 09, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 8:10 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:10 PM

Hercules

pg1399 min

Wednesday - September 10, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Hundred-Foot Journey

pg117 min
  • 8:20 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Thursday - September 11, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

**Last Showing**

  • 6:00 PM

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

pg13130 min
  • 8:30 PM

**Last Showing**

  • 8:30 PM

Lucy

r88 min

Friday - September 12, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Giver

pg1397 min
  • 8:00 PM

Let's Be Cops

r104 min

Saturday - September 13, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 3:30 PM

The Giver

pg1397 min
  • 6:00 PM

Let's Be Cops

r104 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Expendables 3

pg13128 min

Sunday - September 14, 2014

  • 1:00 PM

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

pg1399 min
  • 3:10 PM

The Giver

pg1397 min
  • 6:00 PM

Let's Be Cops

r104 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Expendables 3

pg13128 min

Monday - September 15, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Expendables 3

pg13128 min
  • 8:30 PM

Let's Be Cops

r104 min

Tuesday - September 16, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

Let's Be Cops

r104 min
  • 8:10 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:10 PM

Get On Up

pg13138 min

Wednesday - September 17, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

The Giver

pg1397 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Expendables 3

pg13128 min

Thursday - September 18, 2014

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy

pg13121 min
  • 8:20 PM

Into the Storm

pg1389 min
  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055