Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Sunday - June 28, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Pitch Perfect 2

pg13115 min
  • 3:20 PM

Aloha

pg13120 min
  • 6:00 PM

San Andreas (3-D)

pg13114 min
  • 8:10 PM

Aloha

pg13120 min

Monday - June 29, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Aloha

pg13120 min
  • 8:20 PM

San Andreas

pg13114 min

Tuesday - June 30, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Pitch Perfect 2

pg13115 min
  • 8:20 PM

Aloha

pg13120 min

Wednesday - July 01, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

San Andreas

pg13114 min
  • 8:20 PM

Aloha

pg13120 min

Thursday - July 02, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

San Andreas (3-D)

pg13114 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

Mad Max: Fury Road (3-D)

r120 min

Friday - July 03, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Entourage

r120 min

Saturday - July 04, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

San Andreas

pg13114 min
  • 3:10 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Entourage

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Spy

r120 min

Sunday - July 05, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 3:20 PM

Entourage

r120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Entourage

r120 min

Monday - July 06, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Entourage

r120 min

Tuesday - July 07, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

Tomorrowland

pg130 min

Wednesday - July 08, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Entourage

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Spy

r120 min

Thursday - July 09, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Poltergeist 2015

pg1391 min
  • 8:00 PM

Spy

r120 min

Friday - July 10, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min
  • 8:30 PM

Insidious Chapter 3

pg1398 min

Saturday - July 11, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min
  • 3:30 PM

Spy

r120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Insidious Chapter 3

pg1398 min
  • 8:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min

Sunday - July 12, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Supergirl Pilot Screening + Cast Meet and Greet

"Born on Krypton, but living an ordinary lie on Earth, Kara Danvers takes to the skies as she embraces her superpowers and becomes the hero she was always destined to be"
Join us for a Special Advanced Screening of Supergirl. Doors open at noon. Screening will be followed by meet and greet with Cast and Crew starting at 1:45 PM.

  • 3:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min
  • 6:00 PM

Insidious Chapter 3

pg1398 min
  • 8:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min

Monday - July 13, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Insidious Chapter 3

pg1398 min
  • 8:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min

Tuesday - July 14, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

Aloha

pg13120 min

Wednesday - July 15, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Jurassic World

pg13124 min
  • 8:30 PM

Insidious Chapter 3

pg1398 min

Thursday - July 16, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

San Andreas (3-D)

pg13114 min
  • 8:20 PM

Jurassic World (3-D)

pg13124 min
  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055