Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Saturday - March 28, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water

pg93 min
  • 3:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min
  • 6:00 PM

The Lazarus Effect

pg1383 min
  • 8:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min

Sunday - March 29, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water

pg93 min
  • 3:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min
  • 6:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min
  • 8:30 PM

The Lazarus Effect

pg1383 min

Monday - March 30, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

The Lazarus Effect

pg1383 min
  • 8:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min

Tuesday - March 31, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min
  • 8:30 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:30 PM

Hot Tub Time Machine 2

r94 min

Wednesday - April 01, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water

pg93 min
  • 8:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min

Thursday - April 02, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

The Lazarus Effect

pg1383 min
  • 8:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:00 PM

McFarland, USA

pg129 min

Friday - April 03, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Chappie

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Unfinished Business

r90 min

Saturday - April 04, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Chappie

r120 min
  • 3:20 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min
  • 6:00 PM

Unfinished Business

r90 min
  • 8:00 PM

Chappie

r120 min

Sunday - April 05, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

The DUFF

pg13101 min
  • 3:00 PM

Chappie

r120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Unfinished Business

r90 min
  • 8:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min

Monday - April 06, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Unfinished Business

r90 min
  • 8:00 PM

Chappie

r120 min

Tuesday - April 07, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Focus

r105 min
  • 8:10 PM

Chappie

r120 min

Wednesday - April 08, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Chappie

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

Unfinished Business

r90 min

Thursday - April 09, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

The DUFF

pg13101 min
  • 8:00 PM

Unfinished Business

r90 min

Friday - April 10, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 8:10 PM

Run All Night

r120 min

Saturday - April 11, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 3:10 PM

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

pg117 min
  • 6:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 8:10 PM

Run All Night

r120 min

Sunday - April 12, 2015

  • 1:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 3:10 PM

Run All Night

r120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

pg117 min

Monday - April 13, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

pg117 min

Tuesday - April 14, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Kingsman: The Secret Service

r125 min
  • 8:20 PM

Run All Night

r120 min

Wednesday - April 15, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Cinderella

pg113 min
  • 8:10 PM

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

pg117 min

Thursday - April 16, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

Run All Night

r120 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

The Lazarus Effect

pg1383 min

Tuesday - April 21, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** No Movie Scheduled **

USS Ronald Reagan Special Event

Wednesday - April 22, 2015

  • 6:00 PM

** No Movie Scheduled **

USS Ronald Reagan Special Event

  • image description
  • image description
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055