Showtimes for Station Theater Yuma

Friday - July 20, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Free ladies night movie

  • 6:00 PM

Adrift

pg13120 min
  • 9:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Saturday - July 21, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

ADVANCE SCREENING - Teen Titans Go: To the Movies

pg120 min
  • 3:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 6:00 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Sunday - July 22, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 3:00 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Wednesday - July 25, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Sherlock Gnomes (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg86 min

Thursday - July 26, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Friday - July 27, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min
  • 9:00 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min

Saturday - July 28, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 3:00 PM

Superfly

r116 min
  • 6:00 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min

Sunday - July 29, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 3:00 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min

Wednesday - August 01, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min

Thursday - August 02, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min

Friday - August 03, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Ant-Man and the Wasp

pg13118 min
  • 9:00 PM

The First Purge

r98 min

Saturday - August 04, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

Ant-Man and the Wasp

pg13118 min
  • 3:00 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min
  • 6:00 PM

ADVANCE SCREENING - The Meg

pg13113 min

Sunday - August 05, 2018

  • 12:00 PM

Ant-Man and the Wasp

pg13118 min
  • 3:00 PM

The First Purge

r98 min

Thursday - August 09, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min