Showtimes for Two Rivers Theater

Wednesday - June 29, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Free Summer Movie

Please join us for a free summer movie: Sing 2!

  • 2:00 PM

Sing 2 (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

pg112 min

Friday - July 01, 2022

  • 5:00 PM

Free showing of Uncharted

Come beat the heat and watch a free showing of uncharted PG=13

  • 5:00 PM

Uncharted (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

pg13119 min
  • 7:30 PM

Top Gun: Maverick

pg13131 min

Saturday - July 02, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Top Gun: Maverick

pg13131 min
  • 4:40 PM

The Bob''s Burgers Movie

pg13102 min
  • 7:00 PM

Free Showing the Lost City

If you missed it we have it again. Free showing of the Lost city.

  • 7:00 PM

The Lost City (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

pg13112 min

Sunday - July 03, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Last Showing of Downton Abbey : A New Era

This is the last showing of Downton Abbey: A New Era All tickets for this showing will be $3.00 each.

  • 2:00 PM

Downton Abbey: A New Era

pg125 min
  • 4:40 PM

Top Gun: Maverick

pg13131 min

Wednesday - July 06, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Free Summer Movie Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Cool off from the summer heat and join us for a free showing of Madagascar Escape to Africa PG

  • 2:00 PM

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

pg89 min

Friday - July 08, 2022

  • 5:00 PM

Jurassic World Dominion

pg13146 min
  • 8:00 PM

The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

r107 min

Saturday - July 09, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Top Gun: Maverick

pg13131 min
  • 4:40 PM

Jurassic World Dominion

pg13146 min
  • 7:40 PM

Thor: Ragnarok (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

pg13130 min

Sunday - July 10, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Jurassic World Dominion

pg13146 min

Wednesday - July 13, 2022

  • 2:00 PM

Encanto (NDVD/NSSM - Free Admission)

pg99 min

Friday - July 15, 2022

  • 5:00 PM

Lightyear

pg100 min
  • 7:20 PM

Where the Crawdads Sing

125 min