Showtimes for DYESS AFB Movie Theater

Friday - December 06, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Polar Express (NDVD - Free Admission)

g100 min

Saturday - December 07, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

Overcomer (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg119 min
  • 7:00 PM

Joker (NDVD - Free Admission)

r122 min

Friday - December 13, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

The Nightmare Before Christmas (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg76 min

Saturday - December 14, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

It''s A Wonderful Life (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg130 min
  • 7:00 PM

Hustlers (NDVD - Free Admission)

r110 min

Friday - December 20, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Judy (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13118 min

Saturday - December 21, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

A Christmas Carol (2009) (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg96 min
  • 7:00 PM

Rambo: Last Blood (NDVD - Free Admission)

r89 min

Friday - December 27, 2019

  • 1:00 PM

Frozen (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg102 min
  • 7:00 PM

Elf (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg97 min

Saturday - December 28, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer''s Stone (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg152 min
  • 7:00 PM

The Goldfinch (NDVD - Free Admission)

r149 min

Thursday - January 02, 2020

  • 1:00 PM

POKEMON Detective Pikachu (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg104 min

Friday - January 03, 2020

  • 7:00 PM

Ad Astra (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13123 min

Saturday - January 04, 2020

  • 2:00 PM

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg153 min
  • 7:00 PM

It: Chapter Two (NDVD - Free Admission)

r165 min