Showtimes for DYESS AFB Movie Theater

Friday - June 01, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Tomb Raider (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13120 min

Saturday - June 02, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Wall-E (NDVD - Free Admission)

g98 min
  • 7:00 PM

Red Sparrow (NDVD - Free Admission)

r140 min

Monday - June 04, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

A Wrinkle In Time (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg109 min

Friday - June 08, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13111 min

Saturday - June 09, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

I Can Only Imagine (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg110 min
  • 7:00 PM

Paul, Apostle of Christ (2018) (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13108 min

Friday - June 15, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Love, Simon (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13110 min

Saturday - June 16, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Sherlock Gnomes (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg86 min
  • 7:00 PM

Tyler Perry's: Acrimony (NDVD - Free Admission)

r120 min

Thursday - June 21, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Ratatouille (NDVD - Free Admission)

g111 min

Friday - June 22, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

7 Days in Entebbe (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13107 min

Saturday - June 23, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Brave (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg93 min
  • 7:00 PM

Gringo (NDVD - Free Admission)

r111 min

Friday - June 29, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Jurassic Park (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13127 min

Saturday - June 30, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Finding Nemo (NDVD - Free Admission)

g100 min
  • 7:00 PM

Midnight Sun (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg1391 min