Showtimes for DYESS AFB Movie Theater

Friday - August 23, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Little (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13109 min

Saturday - August 24, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

Secondhand Lions (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg109 min
  • 7:00 PM

Late Night (NDVD - Free Admission)

r102 min

Friday - August 30, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

The Best of Enemies (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13133 min

Saturday - August 31, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

Teen Titans Go: To the Movies (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg88 min
  • 7:00 PM

Caddyshack (NDVD - Free Admission)

r98 min

Friday - September 06, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Dark Phoenix (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13113 min

Saturday - September 07, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

A Dog''s Journey (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg109 min
  • 7:00 PM

Rocketman (NDVD - Free Admission)

r121 min

Friday - September 13, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Avengers: Endgame (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13181 min

Saturday - September 14, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

Aladdin (2019) (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg128 min
  • 7:00 PM

Shaft (2019) (NDVD - Free Admission)

r111 min

Friday - September 20, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Spider-Man: Far From Home (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13129 min

Saturday - September 21, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg86 min
  • 7:00 PM

Annabelle Comes Home (NDVD - Free Admission)

r106 min

Friday - September 27, 2019

  • 7:00 PM

Men in Black: International (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13115 min

Saturday - September 28, 2019

  • 2:00 PM

Pocahontas (NDVD - Free Admission)

g81 min
  • 7:00 PM

Ma (NDVD - Free Admission)

r99 min