Sharkey Theater

Address

Moore Street Bldg. # 628
Pearl Harbor, Hawaii 96860 United States

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

2D Movie

$5.00 $5.00 $3.00

3D Movie

$7.00 $7.00 $5.00

Showtimes for Sharkey Theater

Saturday - July 14, 2018

  • 2:30 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 5:10 PM

Ocean's 8

pg13110 min
  • 7:30 PM

Adrift

pg13120 min

Sunday - July 15, 2018

  • 1:30 PM

Incredibles 2 (3-D)

pg126 min
  • 4:20 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min

Thursday - July 19, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Ocean's 8

pg13110 min

Friday - July 20, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Incredibles 2 (3-D)

pg126 min

Saturday - July 21, 2018

  • 3:00 PM

Free Advanced Screening of Teen Titans Go:

Teen Titans Go: Rated PG Free to the first 400 Authorized Patrons
Movie will start at 3:00 PM Tickets will be distributed at the Ticket Booth at 1:30 pm. Doors to the Theater will open at 1:30 pm
Military Active Duty ID card holders may receive up to 4 tickets, Military Retirees, Family Member and DOD ID card holders may receive 2 tickets per ID card.

  • 3:00 PM

ADVANCE SCREENING - Teen Titans Go: To the Movies

pg120 min
  • 6:20 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Sunday - July 22, 2018

  • 1:30 PM

Incredibles 2 (3-D)

pg126 min
  • 4:10 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Thursday - July 26, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Friday - July 27, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (3-D)

pg13128 min

Saturday - July 28, 2018

  • 2:30 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 5:10 PM

Ocean's 8

pg13110 min
  • 7:30 PM

Tag

r100 min

Sunday - July 29, 2018

  • 1:30 PM

Incredibles 2 (3-D)

pg126 min
  • 4:20 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Thursday - August 02, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (3-D)

pg13128 min

Friday - August 03, 2018

  • 7:00 PM

Incredibles 2 (3-D)

pg126 min

Disclaimer: The Department of the Navy does not officially endorse any private company or sponsor their products or services.

  • Navy MWR Jobs
  • Stop sexual assualt safe helpline:(877)995-5247
  • Life is worth liveng Prevent Suicide 1.800.273. Talk (8255 option 1)
  • NCIS Tipline
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055