Lowry Theater

Address

650 McCain Blvd
Coronado, CA 92135 United States

Theater Notes

3D movie glasses are $1/each. You are invited to bring in an old pair of glasses to use (RealD). Some 3D glasses from other theaters will not work (IMAX 3D).

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

Showtimes for Lowry Theater

Saturday - July 14, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 3:30 PM

Solo: A Star Wars Story

pg13135 min
  • 6:20 PM

Ocean's 8

pg13110 min
  • 8:30 PM

Tag

r100 min

Sunday - July 15, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 3:30 PM

Ocean's 8

pg13110 min
  • 5:50 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 8:20 PM

Solo: A Star Wars Story

pg13135 min

Monday - July 16, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 8:20 PM

Tag

r100 min

Tuesday - July 17, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Solo: A Star Wars Story

pg13135 min
  • 8:30 PM

Upgrade

r100 min

Wednesday - July 18, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 8:20 PM

Adrift

pg13120 min

Thursday - July 19, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 5:50 PM

Solo: A Star Wars Story

pg13135 min
  • 8:30 PM

Tag

r100 min

Friday - July 20, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 8:20 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Saturday - July 21, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 3:30 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 6:20 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Sunday - July 22, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 3:30 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 6:20 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Monday - July 23, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 8:20 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Tuesday - July 24, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 5:50 PM

Adrift

pg13120 min
  • 8:10 PM

Tag

r100 min

Wednesday - July 25, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 8:20 PM

Hereditary

r127 min

Thursday - July 26, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

Upgrade

r100 min

Friday - July 27, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min
  • 8:10 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min

Saturday - July 28, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min
  • 3:30 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 6:00 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min

Sunday - July 29, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Incredibles 2

pg126 min
  • 3:30 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min
  • 6:00 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min

Monday - July 30, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Uncle Drew

pg13103 min
  • 8:10 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min

Tuesday - July 31, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (3-D)

pg13128 min
  • 8:20 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 8:20 PM

Hereditary

r127 min

Wednesday - August 01, 2018

  • 5:50 PM

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

r123 min
  • 8:20 PM

Superfly

r116 min

Thursday - August 02, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

** Last Showing **

of

  • 6:00 PM

Ocean's 8

pg13110 min
  • 8:20 PM

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

pg13128 min

Disclaimer: The Department of the Navy does not officially endorse any private company or sponsor their products or services.

  • Navy MWR Jobs
  • Stop sexual assualt safe helpline:(877)995-5247
  • Life is worth liveng Prevent Suicide 1.800.273. Talk (8255 option 1)
  • NCIS Tipline
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055