Skip to content

Naval Base San Diego Theater

Address

3465 Senn Rd Bldg 71
San Diego, Ca 92136 United States

Showtimes for Naval Base San Diego Theater

Thursday - April 11, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Kung Fu Panda 4 pg 94 min
8:10 PM Imaginary pg13 104 min
Friday - April 12, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:50 PM The American Society of Magical Negroes pg13 104 min
8:00 PM Arthur the King pg13 107 min
Saturday - April 13, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
12:50 PM Kung Fu Panda 4 pg 94 min
3:00 PM Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire pg13 125 min
6:00 PM Arthur the King pg13 107 min
Sunday - April 14, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
1:00 PM Kung Fu Panda 4 pg 94 min
3:10 PM Dune: Part Two pg13 166 min
Wednesday - April 17, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Arthur the King pg13 107 min
Thursday - April 18, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM The American Society of Magical Negroes pg13 104 min
8:20 PM Arthur the King pg13 107 min
Friday - April 19, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Immaculate r 89 min
8:00 PM Late Night with the Devil r 93 min
Saturday - April 20, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
1:30 AM Kung Fu Panda 4 pg 94 min
3:30 AM Arthur the King pg13 107 min
6:00 AM Late Night with the Devil r 93 min
Sunday - April 21, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
1:00 PM Kung Fu Panda 4 pg 94 min
3:00 PM The American Society of Magical Negroes pg13 104 min
Thursday - April 25, 2024
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Late Night with the Devil r 93 min
8:00 PM Immaculate r 89 min
Back to top