Sunset Cinema

Address

Bldg 1510
5th Street
MCAGCC Twentynine Palms, CA 92278 United States

Theater Notes

COMBAT CENTER AUDITORIUM/BASE THEATER
Hours of Operation

Sunday 1100-2200

Monday through Thursday 0700-2100

Friday 0700-0100

Saturday 1100-0100

Manager: Annette Carroccia 760 830-6873 / 760 830-6815

Movie Recording 760 830-7269

Sunset Cinema welcomes authorized patron of all abilities. If you would like assistance, please call 760 830-6873

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child

3D

$5.00 $5.00 $4.00

2D

$3.00 $3.00 $2.00

3D Children 5 and under

N/A N/A $1.00

Showtimes for Sunset Cinema

Tuesday - April 17, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Earth to Echo (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg89 min
  • 4:00 PM

The Giver (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg1397 min
  • 6:00 PM

Interstellar (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13169 min

Wednesday - April 18, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Ice Age: The Meltdown (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg91 min
  • 4:00 PM

San Andreas (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13114 min
  • 6:30 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 6:30 PM

Game Night

r100 min

Thursday - April 19, 2018

  • 2:00 PM

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg94 min
  • 4:00 PM

I Am Legend (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13101 min
  • 6:20 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 6:20 PM

Annihilation

r115 min

Friday - April 20, 2018

  • 1:00 PM

Ice Age: Collision Course (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg104 min
  • 3:00 PM

Avengers: Age of Ultron (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13141 min
  • 5:40 PM

The Finest Hours (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13109 min
  • 8:00 PM

Thor: Ragnarok (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13130 min
  • 10:40 PM

Tomb Raider

pg13120 min

Saturday - April 21, 2018

  • 10:00 AM

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg86 min
  • 12:00 PM

Transformers: The Last Knight (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13149 min
  • 3:00 PM

The 5th Wave (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13112 min
  • 5:30 PM

A Wrinkle In Time

pg109 min
  • 8:00 PM

I Can Only Imagine

pg110 min
  • 10:30 PM

Red Sparrow

r140 min

Sunday - April 22, 2018

  • 12:30 PM

Sherlock Gnomes (3-D)

pg86 min
  • 3:00 PM

Tomb Raider

pg13120 min
  • 6:00 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising (3-D)

pg13111 min

Monday - April 23, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising

pg13111 min

Tuesday - April 24, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

I Can Only Imagine

pg110 min

Wednesday - April 25, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

Tomb Raider (3-D)

pg13120 min

Thursday - April 26, 2018

  • 4:30 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 4:30 PM

A Wrinkle In Time

pg109 min
  • 7:00 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 7:00 PM

Red Sparrow

r140 min

Friday - April 27, 2018

  • 5:00 PM

Ready Player One (3-D)

pg13140 min
  • 8:00 PM

I Can Only Imagine

pg110 min
  • 10:30 PM

Tomb Raider

pg13120 min

Saturday - April 28, 2018

  • 11:00 AM

Sherlock Gnomes (3-D)

pg86 min
  • 1:30 PM

Love, Simon

pg13110 min
  • 4:30 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising (3-D)

pg13111 min
  • 7:30 PM

Tomb Raider

pg13120 min
  • 10:30 PM

Tyler Perry's: Acrimony

r120 min

Sunday - April 29, 2018

  • 11:30 AM

Sherlock Gnomes

pg86 min
  • 1:30 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising

pg13111 min
  • 4:00 PM

Ready Player One (3-D)

pg13140 min
  • 7:00 PM

I Can Only Imagine

pg110 min

Monday - April 30, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

Tyler Perry's: Acrimony

r120 min

Tuesday - May 01, 2018

  • 6:00 PM

Ready Player One

pg13140 min

Wednesday - May 02, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising (3-D)

pg13111 min

Thursday - May 03, 2018

  • 4:30 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 4:30 PM

Love, Simon

pg13110 min
  • 7:00 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 7:00 PM

Gringo

r111 min

Friday - May 04, 2018

  • 4:00 PM

Sherlock Gnomes (3-D)

pg86 min
  • 6:30 PM

Rampage (3-D)

pg13107 min
  • 9:00 PM

Tyler Perry's: Acrimony

r120 min
  • 11:30 PM

Blockers

r102 min

Saturday - May 05, 2018

  • 11:00 AM

Sherlock Gnomes

pg86 min
  • 1:30 PM

Ready Player One (3-D)

pg13140 min
  • 5:00 PM

Tomb Raider

pg13120 min
  • 7:50 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising

pg13111 min
  • 10:30 PM

Rampage

pg13107 min

Sunday - May 06, 2018

  • 11:00 AM

Ready Player One

pg13140 min
  • 2:00 PM

Sherlock Gnomes (3-D)

pg86 min
  • 4:30 PM

Rampage (3-D)

pg13107 min
  • 7:00 PM

Blockers

r102 min

Monday - May 07, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

Rampage

pg13107 min

Tuesday - May 08, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

Blockers

r102 min

Wednesday - May 09, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 6:30 PM

Tomb Raider

pg13120 min

Thursday - May 10, 2018

  • 6:30 PM

LAST SHOWING

  • 6:30 PM

I Can Only Imagine

pg110 min

Friday - May 11, 2018

  • 4:00 PM

Sherlock Gnomes

pg86 min
  • 6:00 PM

Ready Player One

pg13140 min
  • 9:00 PM

Pacific Rim: Uprising

pg13111 min
  • 11:20 PM

Blockers

r102 min

Saturday - May 12, 2018

  • 11:00 AM

Rampage (3-D)

pg13107 min
  • 1:30 PM

SPECIAL SCREENING

WHILE TIME STANDS STILL

  • 3:00 PM

NO EVENING MOVIES

WE SALUTE YOU CELEBRATIONS

Disclaimer: The Department of the Navy does not officially endorse any private company or sponsor their products or services.

  • Navy MWR Jobs
  • Stop sexual assualt safe helpline:(877)995-5247
  • Life is worth liveng Prevent Suicide 1.800.273. Talk (8255 option 1)
  • NCIS Tipline
This is an Official US Navy Website.
Commander, Navy Installations Command
5720 Integrity Drive
Millington, TN 38055