Skip to content

Sunset Cinema

Address

COMBAT CENTER AUDITORIUM / BASE THEATER
5th Street, BLDG. 1510
MCAGCC
Twentynine Palms, CA 92278 United States

Theater Notes

HOURS OF OPERATION Sunday 1100-2200 Monday through Thursday 0700-2100 Friday 0700-0100 Saturday 1100-0100 MANAGER: Annette Carroccia 760 830-6873 / 760 830-6815. Movie Recording 760 830-7269. Sunset Cinema welcomes authorized patron of all abilities. If you would like assistance, please call 760 830-6873

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
3D Children 5 and under N/A N/A $1.00

Showtimes for Sunset Cinema

Thursday - September 20, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM LAST SHOWING
5:00 PM Teen Titans Go: To the Movies pg 88 min
7:00 PM LAST SHOWING
7:00 PM Christopher Robin pg 104 min
Friday - September 21, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:30 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
8:00 PM The Meg pg13 113 min
10:30 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
Saturday - September 22, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
10:00 AM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
12:30 PM Happytime Murders r 91 min
Sunday - September 23, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
12:00 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
2:20 PM The Meg pg13 113 min
5:00 PM Happytime Murders r 91 min
7:30 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
Monday - September 24, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:30 PM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
Tuesday - September 25, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
7:10 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
Wednesday - September 26, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:30 PM LAST SHOWING
6:30 PM The Spy Who Dumped Me r 117 min
Thursday - September 27, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM LAST SHOWING
6:00 PM Mission Impossible: Fallout pg13 147 min
Friday - September 28, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:30 PM Searching pg13 102 min
8:00 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
10:30 PM The Nun r 96 min
Saturday - September 29, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
12:00 PM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
3:00 PM The Meg (3-D) pg13 113 min
5:40 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
8:00 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
10:20 PM Happytime Murders r 91 min
Sunday - September 30, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
12:30 PM Searching pg13 102 min
3:00 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
5:30 PM The Nun r 96 min
Monday - October 01, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:30 PM Searching pg13 102 min
Tuesday - October 02, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Happytime Murders r 91 min
7:10 PM The Nun r 96 min
Wednesday - October 03, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:30 PM LAST SHOWING
6:30 PM The Meg pg13 113 min
Thursday - October 04, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:30 PM LAST SHOWING
6:30 PM BlacKkKlansman r 135 min
Friday - October 05, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
7:30 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
9:40 PM Father Figures (NDVD - Free Admission) r 103 min
11:50 PM Super Troopers 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) r 99 min
Saturday - October 06, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
10:00 AM Pocahontas (NDVD - Free Admission) g 81 min
11:50 AM Searching pg13 102 min
2:10 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
4:30 PM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
7:30 PM The Nun r 96 min
10:00 PM Avengers: Infinity War (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 156 min
Back to top