Skip to content

Sunset Cinema

Address

COMBAT CENTER AUDITORIUM / BASE THEATER
5th Street, BLDG. 1510
MCAGCC
Twentynine Palms, CA 92278 United States

Theater Notes

HOURS OF OPERATION Sunday 1100-2200 Monday through Thursday 0700-2100 Friday 0700-0100 Saturday 1100-0100 MANAGER: Annette Carroccia 760 830-6873 / 760 830-6815. Movie Recording 760 830-7269. Sunset Cinema welcomes authorized patron of all abilities. If you would like assistance, please call 760 830-6873

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
3D Children 5 and under N/A N/A $1.00

Showtimes for Sunset Cinema

Sunday - January 20, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
11:00 AM Smallfoot (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 109 min
1:30 PM Aquaman (3-D) pg13 143 min
4:30 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128 min
7:10 PM Venom (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 112 min
9:20 PM Deadpool 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) r 120 min
Monday - January 21, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
10:30 AM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130 min
1:10 PM Aquaman pg13 143 min
4:00 PM Robin Hood pg13 116 min
Tuesday - January 22, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117 min
Wednesday - January 23, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM LAST SHOWING
6:00 PM Green Book pg13 130 min
Thursday - January 24, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM LAST SHOWING
6:00 PM Robin Hood pg13 116 min
Friday - January 25, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
4:30 PM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130 min
7:30 PM Aquaman pg13 143 min
10:30 PM The Mule r 106 min
Saturday - January 26, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
12:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117 min
2:40 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128 min
5:30 PM The Mule r 106 min
8:00 PM The Possession of Hannah Grace r 86 min
10:00 PM Aquaman pg13 143 min
Sunday - January 27, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
11:00 AM Transformers: The Last Knight (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 149 min
2:00 PM Bumblebee (3-D) pg13 113 min
4:30 PM Aquaman pg13 143 min
7:30 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90 min
Monday - January 28, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128 min
Tuesday - January 29, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130 min
Wednesday - January 30, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Aquaman pg13 143 min
Thursday - January 31, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM LAST SHOWING
5:00 PM The Mule r 106 min
7:10 PM LAST SHOWING
7:10 PM The Possession of Hannah Grace r 86 min
Friday - February 01, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
4:00 PM Sherlock Gnomes (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 86 min
6:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117 min
8:30 PM Bumblebee pg13 113 min
11:00 PM Escape Room pg13 99 min
Saturday - February 02, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
10:00 AM The Secret Life of Pets (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 90 min
12:00 PM Aquaman (3-D) pg13 143 min
3:00 PM The Upside pg13 125 min
5:40 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128 min
8:20 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90 min
10:20 PM Split (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 117 min
Sunday - February 03, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
11:30 AM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130 min
2:10 PM Bumblebee pg13 113 min
4:40 PM Escape Room pg13 99 min
6:40 PM The Girl In The Spider Web: A New Dragon Tattoo Story (NDVD - Free Admission) r 117 min
Monday - February 04, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Bumblebee pg13 113 min
Tuesday - February 05, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM The Upside pg13 125 min
Wednesday - February 06, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM LAST SHOWING
6:00 PM Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse pg 117 min
Thursday - February 07, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM LAST SHOWING
6:00 PM Mortal Engines pg13 128 min
Friday - February 08, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Mary Poppins Returns pg 130 min
7:40 PM Aquaman pg13 143 min
Saturday - February 09, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
11:00 AM Aquaman pg13 143 min
2:00 PM Bumblebee (3-D) pg13 113 min
4:30 PM Holmes & Watson pg13 90 min
6:30 PM The Upside pg13 125 min
9:10 PM Escape Room pg13 99 min
11:20 PM Bad Times At The El Royale (NDVD - Free Admission) r 141 min
Back to top