Skip to content

Sunset Cinema

Address

COMBAT CENTER AUDITORIUM / BASE THEATER
5th Street, BLDG. 1510
MCAGCC
Twentynine Palms, CA 92278 United States

Theater Notes

HOURS OF OPERATION Sunday 1100-2100, Monday through Thursday 0730-2030, Friday 0730-0100, Saturday 1100-0100. MANAGER: Annette Carroccia 760 830-6873 / 760 830-6815. Movie Recording 760 830-7269. Sunset Cinema welcomes authorized patron of all abilities. If you would like assistance, please call 760 830-6873

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
3D $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
2D $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
3D Children 5 and under N/A N/A $1.00

Showtimes for Sunset Cinema

Monday - April 22, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 105 min
7:10 PM Geostorm (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 109 min
Tuesday - April 23, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Hotel Mumbai r 123 min
Wednesday - April 24, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:30 PM LAST SHOWING
6:30 PM Fighting With My Family pg13 108 min
Thursday - April 25, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
4:30 PM Wonder Park pg 85 min
6:30 PM LAST SHOWING
6:30 PM Tyler Perry''s A Madea Family Funeral pg13 109 min
Friday - April 26, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Dumbo (2019) (3-D) pg 115 min
7:40 PM Captain Marvel pg13 124 min
10:30 PM Us r 116 min
Saturday - April 27, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
9:00 AM Aladdin (NDVD - Free Admission) g 90 min
11:00 AM Wonder Park pg 85 min
1:00 PM Captain Marvel pg13 124 min
3:40 PM Hotel Mumbai r 123 min
6:10 PM Unbreakable (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 106 min
8:20 PM Split (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 117 min
10:40 PM Glass (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 129 min
Sunday - April 28, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
11:00 AM Ferdinand (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 106 min
1:20 PM Dumbo (2019) pg 115 min
4:00 PM Us r 116 min
6:30 PM The Best of Enemies pg13 133 min
Monday - April 29, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Five Feet Apart pg13 116 min
Tuesday - April 30, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Us r 116 min
Wednesday - May 01, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Dumbo (2019) pg 115 min
Thursday - May 02, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM LAST SHOWING
6:00 PM Captain Marvel pg13 124 min
Friday - May 03, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Wonder Park pg 85 min
7:20 PM SHAZAM! (3-D) pg13 132 min
10:10 PM Pet Sematary (2019) r 101 min
Saturday - May 04, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
9:00 AM The Lion King (NDVD - Free Admission) g 88 min
11:00 AM Dumbo (2019) (3-D) pg 115 min
1:30 PM Wonder Park pg 85 min
3:30 PM The Best of Enemies pg13 133 min
6:10 PM Replicas (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 107 min
8:20 PM Us r 116 min
11:00 PM SHAZAM! pg13 132 min
Sunday - May 05, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
11:00 AM Toy Story (NDVD - Free Admission) g 81 min
12:50 PM Dumbo (2019) pg 115 min
3:40 PM SHAZAM! (3-D) pg13 132 min
6:30 PM Pet Sematary (2019) r 101 min
Monday - May 06, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM Pet Sematary (2019) r 101 min
Tuesday - May 07, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM SHAZAM! pg13 132 min
Wednesday - May 08, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
6:00 PM The Best of Enemies pg13 133 min
Thursday - May 09, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM LAST SHOWING
5:00 PM Wonder Park pg 85 min
6:50 PM LAST SHOWING
6:50 PM Five Feet Apart pg13 116 min
Friday - May 10, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
5:00 PM Dumbo (2019) pg 115 min
7:30 PM SHAZAM! pg13 132 min
10:30 PM Pet Sematary (2019) r 101 min
Saturday - May 11, 2019
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
9:00 AM Toy Story 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) g 92 min
10:50 AM Captain America: The First Avenger (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 124 min
3:50 PM Iron Man (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 126 min
6:20 PM Thor (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 115 min
8:40 PM Marvel''s The Avengers (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 143 min
Back to top