Skip to content

Sharkey Theater

Address

Moore Street Bldg. # 628
Pearl Harbor, Hawaii 96860 United States

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
2D Movie $5.00 $5.00 $3.00
3D Movie $7.00 $7.00 $5.00

Showtimes for Sharkey Theater

Thursday - September 20, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM Mission Impossible: Fallout pg13 147 min
Friday - September 21, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM Mile 22 r 94 min
Saturday - September 22, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
2:30 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
4:40 PM The Meg (3-D) pg13 113 min
7:10 PM Happytime Murders r 91 min
Sunday - September 23, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
1:30 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
3:40 PM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
7:00 PM Mission Impossible: Fallout pg13 147 min
Thursday - September 27, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM BlacKkKlansman r 135 min
Friday - September 28, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM The Nun r 96 min
Saturday - September 29, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
2:30 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
4:40 PM Searching pg13 102 min
7:00 PM Crazy, Rich, Asians pg13 120 min
Sunday - September 30, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
1:30 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
3:40 PM The Meg pg13 113 min
6:10 PM The Nun r 96 min
Thursday - October 04, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM Searching pg13 102 min
Friday - October 05, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM A Simple Favor r 117 min
Saturday - October 06, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
2:30 PM Incredibles 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 126 min
Sunday - October 07, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
1:40 PM Alpha pg13 96 min
3:50 PM Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (NDVD - Free Admission) pg13 128 min
6:30 PM Peppermint r 101 min
Thursday - October 11, 2018
TimeMovieRatingRuntime
7:00 PM Peppermint r 101 min
Back to top